Favorites

“Take your peace elsewhere, we want to be disturbed!” Jenna

“Nature doesn’t have a design problem. People do.” (Cradle to Cradle)

“It’s dinnertime and I want yogurt” me

“Chances are you’re a moron” Jenna

“somtimes she’s spicy ….and sometimes she’s just a pastry shop” Hannah (or Maxine??)

“this is my bubble you must be inside of it at all times” Rebecca

“we don’t like mean old people” refrigerator quote

“I hate Gucci,” said Francis.
“Do you?” said Henry,”Really? I think it’s rather grand”
“Come on, Henry.”
“Well, it’s so expensive, but it’s so ugly too, isn’t it? I think they make it ugly on purpose. And people buy it out of sheer perversity.”
“I don’t see what you think is grand about that.”
“Anything is grand if it’s done on a large enough scale.”
(The Secret History)

“Who turned the sun on?” me

“I love fashion, but that’s not going to be the most important part about my day…I will make mistakes. Maybe I’ll make the worst-dressed lists…I would rather make mistakes and learn my own way and be who I am than pay someone to tell me how to dress and who I am. I’d rather not be perfect.” Emma Watson, Marie Claire Dec. 2010

“Why is there no dial tone?” Mama
” Mama cell phones don’t have dial tones” Me

“I love FUCCI” someone important once said this

Leave a Reply

