A Shutdown

This is a notice to any readers/friends from Facebook.

Dear Friend,

I deactivated my account last week. If you would like to contact me and do not have my number, email or address you may leave me a comment at the end of this post. I would be happy to forward this information to your email (or whatever works best for you). It is unlikely I will reactivate my account. Any comments regarding your personal information will be removed as soon as I use it to contact you to help lower the possibility of crazy people creeping you out. I would be happy to hear from you, keep in touch.

Davina (Mouselina)

P.S. I reserve the right not to give you my contact information if I consider you a crazy person who will creep me out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

