Number 70

Finally, at 10 (9*) posts later I have added the number of words together from all my posts. It has totaled: 20,509 words. That’s an average of 297 words per post. The shortest post was 8 words (Spitting Games). The longest was 1,010 words (Double Life). With this post the new total is 20,567 words!

*It’s come to my attention that this is not the 70th post, I mis-numbered them in my backup files. So actually the following post, Standing on the Edge, is number 70. Seeing as it would only add to complications I won’t add a new total word count.

Leave a Reply

