I’m Confused

I started my week off with my New Year’s Resolution. You are probably sick of hearing about my secret boyfriends, well me too. I asked Ned if he would like to have coffee sometime, we met Monday at my usual beloved Starbucks. It was marvelous, but I am the most awkward person ever. It’s so much easier talking with boys you don’t like.

Now I’m publicizing to the world (and Facebook)  just to freak myself out and avoid reading more about Equipment and Design or Marketing. Hey what have I got to loose? I already wrote about him in my other entry. I’m still not really sure what’s going on, so NED if you are reading this hurry up and do something about it before you go back to Chicago.

Leave a Reply

